Membership Options

Welcome to Forces Online Membership Options

s2Member®

With over four years experience of website and social media management, our unique Armed Forces Community based Veterans Directory and County Veterans Directories are designed to promote all levels of services that supports veterans. Whether you are a small social media group or a large charity with both online and offline services, and everything else in between, you will benefit from listing on the Forces Online website, where you will find additional paid membership services, that can provide advertising, media networking and other benefits at varying levels.

Free! Membership

The basic level of membership is free! to all services that support the
Armed Forces Community. Signup Today!

SETUP AN ACCOUNT

Once you have setup an account, you will be able to edit your listing and add it to more search catergories.

If your organisation is a registered military charity, you will be entitled to a free slider image on the main directory page.

If your organisation is county based, then you will be entitled to a listing on the county veterans page.

WANTED!

Veterans support coordinators (in all areas)

Forces Online have four membership levels to choose from

If you are a military charity and would like to place an image banner on Forces Online website or a county based listing, then a Basic account would be sufficient.

If your organisation is looking for something more substantial like a listing on our home page at the top, then a Gold account would be more suitable for you.

Create Your Forces Online Account Today!

Bronze Membership

£3.00 / pm
  • Ideal for Social Media Groups/Small Organisations

Gold Membership

£19.99 / pm
  • Ideal for medium to Large Organisations/Private advertisers

100% Money-Back Guarantee

Silver or Gold Membership includes a 100% money-back guarantee. If within 30 days of purchase, you decide not to use our software and services, you may request a full refund. To obtain a refund, you will have to contact us, including the username, email address, and name on file for the account you wish to cancel. At that time, we will cancel your membership and refund any one-time payment made.